Travis Steward featured on HGTV “Beach Hunters”

Hello Friends,

It is official. I will be on Season 6 of HGTV Beach Hunters.

My clients and I will be featured on Episode 7 airing Sunday, October 20th, 2019 at 8 PM EST | 7 PM CST and Monday, October 21th, 2019 at 3 AM EST | 2 AM CST.

Join us as we search for their oceanfront paradise on Florida’s desirable Space Coast. Please share with your family and friends.

Read more: https://www.hgtv.com/shows/beach-hunters/episodes/a-place-to-call-home-in-cape-canaveral-fl?fbclid=IwAR0fCluVFip33FzruTA9fAbp1FRCAcCgymYyiZ672HIxmImpN4YTqWKpNR4